Springe zum Haupt-Inhalt

Lehrende

  • Grigory Alumyan
    Violoncello
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    Grigory.Alumyan@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Agnes Bickelhaupt
    Fachdidaktik Violine und Viola
    Sedanstr. 15
    42275 Wuppertal
    agnes.bickelhaupt@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Prof. Michael Borgstede
    Cembalo
    Prorektor
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    michael.borgstede@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Prof. Christian Brunnert
    Violoncello
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    christian.brunnert@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Prof. Matthias Buchholz
    Viola
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    matthias.buchholz@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Riccardo Caraceni
    Violine
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    Riccardo.Caraceni@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Prof. Thomas Carroll
    Violoncello
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    Thomas.Carroll@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Andria Chang
    Violine
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    Andria.Chang@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Prof. Ye-Eun Choi
    Violine
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50667 Köln
    ye-eun.choi@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Heather Cottrell
    Orchesterliteraturspiel
    Sedanstraße 15
    42275 Wuppertal
    Heather.Cottrell@hfmt-koeln.de