Springe zum Haupt-Inhalt

Lehrende

Ihr Suche ergab 80 Treffer in Fachbereich 3.
  • Alexander Vesper
    Schlagzeug
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    alexander.vesper@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Thadeus Watson
    Flöte
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    thadeus.watson@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Torsten Wenz
    Fachdidaktik Schlagzeug
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    Torsten.Wenz@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Prof. Christian Wetzel
    Oboe
    Prodekan Fachbereich 3
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 68
    50668 Köln
    christian.wetzel@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Prof. Robert Winn
    Querflöte
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    robert.winn@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Prof. Peijun Xu
    Viola
    Theaterplatz 16
    52062 Aachen
    Peijun.Xu@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Keita Yamamoto
    Oboe
    Theaterplatz 16
    52062 Aachen
    keita.yamamoto@hfmt-koeln.de
    Telefon: +49 / (0)241 / 475 712 -0
  • Valentino Zucchiatti
    Fagott
    Theaterplatz 16
    52062 Aachen
    valentino.zucchiatti@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Philip van Buren
    Korrepetition Bläser
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    philip.vanburen@hfmt-koeln.de
  • Prof. Paul van Zelm
    Horn
    Dekan Fachbereich 3
    Unter Krahnenbäumen 87
    50668 Köln
    paul.vanzelm@hfmt-koeln.de